The Conception Diaries

Completing our family

Pregnancy: 20+1

on May 18, 2013

Oops, it’s somehow been 5 weeks since I last updated you. I’ve now passed the halfway mark and I’m feeling great.

I started feeling movement at just past 17 weeks and you’ve been able to feel kicks on the outside for about a week now. I’m still amazed as, at this point with Miss C, I still hadn’t felt anything at all and wouldn’t for another week or so. What a difference having the placenta at the back makes!

It’s my anomaly scan on Monday. We’re taking Miss C so that she can meet her baby brother or sister, she’s very excited about that!

Will update next week!

Leave a Reply

