The Conception Diaries

Completing our family

Cycle 5 CD36 14dpo (4 weeks pregnant!)

on December 17, 2012

I did 2 tests this morning.  Look.

2012-12-17 06.59.43I’m still a little nervous.  AF was due either yesterday or today but my temp is still nice and high so I’m feeling a little happier now.

I’m planning on telling my parents this week.  They came round for a drink last night with a bottle of wine.  Luckily it was rose wine so my fab hubby went and poured it in the kitchen and came back in with a glass of mixed berries juice which just happens to be the exact same colour as the wine.

I hate lying to them but just wanted to get past af due date first.

Symptoms are twinges and backache so far.  Eek!

 


3 responses to “Cycle 5 CD36 14dpo (4 weeks pregnant!)

  1. mrslobster says:

    Fantastic news and wonderfully clear lines on those tests!! Congratulations 🙂

  2. Mrs. S says:

    Congratulations! I hope that you have a happy and healthy 9 months!

Leave a comment